Global

‡ In these countries please contact our distributor

Smith & Nephew Full Year Results

We will announce our results for the full year ended 31 December 2017 on Thursday 8 February 2018 at 7:00am GMT / 2:00am EST.

Conference call

There will be a conference call for financial analysts at 9:00am GMT / 4:00am EST.

Listen live via audio webcast

A recording of the webcast will be available on the site archive shortly afterwards.

For those who wish to dial into the call, a listen-only service is available by calling +44 (0)330 336 9413 in the UK, or +1 646-828-8157 in the US (passcode 7486969).

 

Enquiries

Investors/ Analysts
Ingeborg Øie +44 (0) 20 7960 2285
Smith & Nephew plc

Media
Charles Reynolds +44 (0) 1923 477314
Smith & Nephew plc

Analysts Conference Call

Listen to the live audio webcast of our full year results on 8 February 2018.

Listen